Promotion

DentalWorks Glen Ellyn

701 Roosevelt Road

Glen Ellyn, IL 60137-5805

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Glen Ellyn

Filter76 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

My first visit with this office was great! They were so nice and professional. They went out of their way to squeeze me in for an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

Great experience! Super friendly staff and high-tech equipment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

The hygienist was very careful and the dentist nice and efficient. I’ll be back in 6mo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

I'm fairly new to this dental office, but have been very, very happy with it so far. The staff is all very nice and friendly. Had a new dental hygienist the last time I was there and she was very friendly & nice. She also was very gentle & good at her job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2018

The dentist and assistant were incredibly helpful, caring, and nice! They did everything needed to help me with my intense nerve pain, did the root canal with care, and we're very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2018

Friendly service at the front desk and very prompt responses. I also receive reminders through text about my appointments which is nice. Dr. Patel works quickly and does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Always a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

The dentist and assistant were incredibly helpful, caring, and nice! They did everything needed to help me with my intense nerve pain, did the root canal with care, and we're very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Friendly service at the front desk and very prompt responses. I also receive reminders through text about my appointments which is nice. Dr. Patel works quickly and does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Outstanding Service and top quality care. Really out of the ordinary. Really! I had a fairly old filling (not originally done by Dentalworks) pop out while I was eating taffy and then a cap/crown (also not originally done by Dentalworks) popped off. When it rains it pours. Anyway, I needed a dentist in a hurry to beat a deadline for a hip replacement surgery I already had scheduled. And, my normal dentist was not available. Dentalworks to the rescue. They jumped through many hoops to get me in and to get my dental work done with extremely short notice and with a super tight timeline. I can’t thank them enough for saving me from a reschedule of my hip surgery and for doing great work and for going way above and beyond for someone who had never been to them before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Outstanding Service and top quality care. Really out of the ordinary. Really! I had a fairly old filling (not originally done by Dentalworks) pop out while I was eating taffy and then a cap/crown (also not originally done by Dentalworks) popped off. When it rains it pours. Anyway, I needed a dentist in a hurry to beat a deadline for a hip replacement surgery I already had scheduled. And, my normal dentist was not available. Dentalworks to the rescue. They jumped through many hoops to get me in and to get my dental work done with extremely short notice and with a super tight timeline. I can’t thank them enough for saving me from a reschedule of my hip surgery and for doing great work and for going way above and beyond for someone who had never been to them before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

I just had my third appointment at DentalWorks in Glen Ellyn and I am completely satisfied! I am one of those patients who is terrified of all things dental. I unfortunately put off getting things done until it was mandatory! Thankfully, I found this office. The entire staff is fabulous. Dr. Patel is amazing and explains everything he's doing every step of the way. Deb is a world class dental assistant and makes a mean temporary crown! Plus, she's funny! I'm so happy I found this office.  The work they do is amazing but they also provide an excellent patient experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

I am a VERY nervous dental patient and put off going until I had pain. This was my first visit to DentalWorks and everyone was so calming and sweet. I was impressed with the time they took to explain everything to me. It was very helpful to have my X-rays on the digital screen as Dr Patel explained what needed to be done to fix my smile. Dr Patel has a very soothing and friendly demeanor and is probably my perfect fit for a dentist. Everyone else (receptionist, x-ray tech, billing) were all very sweet and funny. I liked the way my procedures and payments were explained to me so I know what I need to pay at each visit. Thank you to everyone at DentalWorks for squashing my anxiety! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

I am a VERY nervous dental patient and put off going until I had pain. This was my first visit to DentalWorks and everyone was so calming and sweet. I was impressed with the time they took to explain everything to me. It was very helpful to have my X-rays on the digital screen as Dr Patel explained what needed to be done to fix my smile. Dr Patel has a very soothing and friendly demeanor and is probably my perfect fit for a dentist. Everyone else (receptionist, x-ray tech, billing) were all very sweet and funny. I liked the way my procedures and payments were explained to me so I know what I need to pay at each visit. Thank you to everyone at DentalWorks for squashing my anxiety! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Staff is very nice and friendly. They gave a thorough explanation of the condition of my teeth. I would definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Cindy is so awesome! She makes you feel so comfortable throughout the entire process. The staff is so friendly and the location is very chic and modern. I would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

This was a great experience. Took my daughter in for her Ortho consultation. It was our first time there. The staff was amazing. Pleasant, courteous, knowledgeable and fun. Dr. Chung was wonderful. He was very professional and clearly explained his plan to us. We are excited to have my daughter's braces done here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Dr. Patel did a beautiful job on my crown. I don't care for dentistry in general but I was incredibly happy with the hygienists, techs and front desk staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2017

Awesome! Every one treated me such respect and kindness. I am so lucky to finally finding a dentist and acall the crew that know what to do and do it right the very first time. I give them all 5+ rating. Keep up the good, great, work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

My 15 year old son said the hygienist was the nicest he ever had. "She wasn't the like the others who just ask basic questions because they have too. She asked good questions!". We'll be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Very positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2017

Nice welcoming staff! I was a new patient and they treated me and my teeth great! Their knowledge made me confident to schedule an oral consultation appointment for my wizdom teeth and my next 6 month cleaning before leaving the office. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Awesome! Every one treated me such respect and kindness. I am so lucky to finally finding a dentist and acall the crew that know what to do and do it right the very first time. I give them all 5+ rating. Keep up the good, great, work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I have been very pleased with the care I have received at Dentalworks Glen Ellyn. They have a modern facility and a great attitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Awesome Dr Qadri was so professional and fantastic Definitely, she wil be my dentist from now on More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr. Patel does a great job. Bridge work went perfect and painless. Even the coat isn't high when compared to other dentists around More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Wonderful, easy, pain free experience. Glen Ellen has the best team :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Always amazing dentists, usually see Dr. Patel. Staff is exceptional as well. Will definitely return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Nice people do a great job cleaning your teeth. Really take good care of there patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Great service and friendly staff 10/10 on everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

My experience was wonderful! Beautiful office space, everyone was incredibly friendly and my teeth feel great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

They do a great job cleaning my teeth! I've been gping here for over a year and plan to keep going! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Fast and efficient. Was out in an hour. No waiting at all! All friendly and nice and really understood my needs and what I wanted to chose to do today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Amazing team, great atmosphere, they treat you like family. Definitely wouldn't pick another dental office over this one any day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I enjoyed it. The receptionist was very nice and everyone was friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Everyone was so friendly and the whole process was quick and easy even with my child receiving lots of attention! The office is nice and clean, and easy to get to. The staff are professional and made my daughter's first trip to the dentist a pleasant one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I've been going to DentalWorks for 5 years and highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2017

Always in quick and smoothly. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating.I look forward to coming in, actually. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Friendly staff, great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Lovely facility. Great knowledgeable staff. Weicoming and friendly. Procedures and costs explained. Happy I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Always in quick and smoothly. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating.I look forward to coming in, actually. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2017

Love this location. My hygienist Cindy is the BEST!  So is Dr Patel. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Dr. Rutkowski made sure I understood my treatment and throughout the procedure was very aware of how I was doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Dr. Rutkowski and his staff are very knowledgeable and passionate about their work. The office is beautiful and clean. Definitely check out and visit their website. Thanks again, for the great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Short wait time, and I had my first cleaning and x-rays in years. The staff was very kind, and took the time to explain everything. Looking forward to settling here for all my regular dental appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Friendly staff. They listen to your concerns and help reach your goals. Thankful I found them and will definitely recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

This Dental office is Amazing & So are All the STAFF... Everyone here is So Caring and their very Attentive.... DR. Rutkowski, is Gentle & Explained everything to me and was Very patient... His, helper Debbie, is Awesome... Sorry I, Don't Remember All the Staffs names... You all are FANTASTIC... & we're Very Professional... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Having dental work done gives me a lot of anxiety. The staff was so friendly, and always made sure I was comfortable, and not in any pain. I will definitely recommend this place to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Friendly and informative staff that were truthful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

This Dental office is Amazing & So are All the STAFF... Everyone here is So Caring and their very Attentive.... DR. Rutkowski, is Gentle & Explained everything to me and was Very patient... His, helper Debbie, is Awesome... Sorry I, Don't Remember All the Staffs names... You all are FANTASTIC... & we're Very Professional... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Love this place. My dentist is awesome! Everyone in the office is professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Always pleasant staff and atmosphere?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Excellent treatment no pain all gain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I was very impressed with Dr. Patel and his staff. The place is very clean and modern. I felt very comfortable there and I would definitely recommend this place. The dentist spent a lot of time explaining everything to me. I will be back every 6 months. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

We were greeted promptly. The assistant was very friendly and engaged us in conversation. Dr. Patel recognizes his patients and takes the time to stop to say hello and thank you. Overall this team provides a very good experience. #5Stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

We love the new location! So welcoming! We've never been left sitting past our appointment time, which is rare! Everyone there is so nice and accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Nice staff and excellent dentists. Very clean and well equipped facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I have been a patient DentalWorks for several years and a of Dr. Patel for neary three years and recomend the entire staff and Dr. Patel most highly and without reservation for their considerate, thoughtful and professional treatment of my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2016

Amazing Office! Far exceeded my expectations! My kids are 9 & 11, Cindy the hygienist along with Dr Patel & Dr Rutkowski are the best! To top it off the front desk staff were so friendly and very welcoming to my family!!!This is our new dental office for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone there was very nice and professional. I am definitely going back. Making them my new dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Amazing Office! Far exceeded my expectations! My kids are 9 & 11, Cindy the hygienist along with Dr Patel & Dr Rutkowski are the best! To top it off the front desk staff were so friendly and very welcoming to my family!!!This is our new dental office for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great team here, everyone is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Nobody likes going to the dentist but Dr. Rutkowski made this experience as comfortable as possible. Not only did he repair a tooth I surely thought I would lose, his entire staff was professional and friendly. They were knowledgeable about the claims process and took care of the billing accurately and quickly. This office deserves all 5/5 stars here. So happy my family and I won't have to look for a family dentist anymore because we finally found one we like and trust. Keep up the great work Dr. Rutkowski and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Got my tooth pull quick and easy thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Excellent staff, and dental services. Dr. Philip Rutkowski takes his time to explain everything. I absolutely recommend this clinic to you guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

I had 4 wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Phil Rutkowski here. I was numbed around the gums and the procedure went smoothly and as expected. Recovery was very quick. I plan to go back to see Dr. Rutkowski for all dental procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Rutkowski was patient and had excellent customer service. The dentist is not my favorite place but he made my experience much more enjoyable. He is my new dentist and I'm proud to say it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Clean office, friendly staff, and everyone seems to know their "stuff". I just wish there was a way to confirm an appointment by clicking a link instead of a phone call. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Like most people the dentist is not my favorite place. However Dr.Patel and the staff at the Glen Ellyn DentalWorks are so friendly and attentive that my trepidation fades. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

The office is new, clean & modern. The staff was nice & attentive. My teeth were cleaned very thoroughly and they also cleaned my mouth guard. Dr. Patel was polite and pleasant. It took a long time to take my x-rays and the hygienist was a bit too chatty (you can't talk back when someone is examining your mouth). I had an 11:00 appointment and didn't walk out until 12:20; a little too long in my opinion, but maybe first appointments are longer than subsequent appointments. Overall a positive experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Place is clean, very nice staff. I gave them 4 stars because the new person that tightens my braces is very aggressive like she just got mad right before its time for her to tighten my braces! She's rough! Next time I'll ask for the other girl. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

The doctor was very pleasant, patient with me and explained everything before and after each step. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I had my routine cleaning at Dental Works and the experience was very pleasant. The facility is very clean and the staff is professional.I would recommend this office to anyone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Love my dentist!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

NIce new facility. Easy location. The staff was friendly and informative. Kept me at ease. Dr. Rutkowski was very nice and easy to talk to. He let me know what he found and his recommendations. No oversell and very straight forward. I will be returning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

I was transferred to this location after the OakBrook one closed down. I had given them a one star rating a week ago due to waiting over and hour from our appointment time. I had my 5 year old son with me and unlike many parents I don't use technology to keep him entertained for the most part. As you can imagine both my son and I got a bit anxious. I would have given them a higher rating but not once did someone explain why we had to wait so long. I understand life happens and thing don't go as planned. My suggestion is, if you're going to be late seeing a patient please don't just let them sit there without a bit of explanation as to why you're running late. I returned this week for a filling and the experience was much better. I was seen on time and the staff was lovely as ever. I don't usually rate places based on first experience and I might have jumped the gun. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.